Branch Contacts

Got some news for us? Email it to

Like our Facebook page

Join our Facebook Group

Follow us on Twitter: @CAMRABristol

Young member Twitter: @youngBADales

Click here to join our email news list*

Chairman, media

Richard Brooks


Andy Gray

Branch Secretary Norman Spalding


Pete Bridle

Treasurer Tony Durbin 

Pints West

Steve Plumridge

Good Beer Guide Martin Gray
Bristol Pubs Group
Tasting Panel Andy Coston
Young Members Nick Jarman
Severn Vale sub branch
WSM sub branch Bill Barnes
Public Transport Officer Vince Murray
BAD Ladies Bianca Ambrose
* All you need to do is send the blank email this generates (with the word "Join" in the title) and then respond to the confirmation email that you will receive. You will then be signed up to the email list. Please note that there will be no SPAM or other adverts sent to the list beyond genuine branch announcements. Any replies sent to this list will only go to the moderators and not to everyone that has signed up, so your mailbox will not become full of questions about which pub people will be in at a particular time!