Branch Contacts

 

Click here to join our email news list*

Follow us on Twitter: (@CAMRABristol)  

Chairman, media

Richard Brooks

richard@camrabristol.org.uk

Socials

Andy Gray

social@camrabristol.org.uk

Branch Secretary Norman Spalding normanspalding@blueyonder.co.uk

Membership

Pete Bridle

pbridle@blueyonder.co.uk

Treasurer Tony Durbin tony60dur@gmail.com 

Pints West

Steve Plumridge

steve.plumridge.pintswest@gmail.com

Good Beer Guide Martin Gray marting1@sky.com
Bristol Pubs Group   bristolpubsgroup@yahoogroups.co.uk
Tasting Panel Maria O'Brien mez178@yahoo.co.uk
Young Members Stephen Edmonds badyoungmembercontact@gmail.com
Severn Vale sub branch SevernValeCAMRA@gmail.com
Weston-s-Mare sub branch Tom Conneely tbconneely@gmail.com
Public Transport Officer Vince Murray Vincent.Murray@blueyonder.co.uk
BADRAG   badrag@camrabristol.org.uk
Cider & Perry Nick Jarman n.jarman@hotmail.co.uk
WhatPub whatpub@camrabristol.org.uk
* All you need to do is send the blank email this generates (with the word "Join" in the title) and then respond to the confirmation email that you will receive. You will then be signed up to the email list. Please note that there will be no SPAM or other adverts sent to the list beyond genuine branch announcements. Any replies sent to this list will only go to the moderators and not to everyone that has signed up, so your mailbox will not become full of questions about which pub people will be in at a particular time!